Lupe Fiasco Set to Release 'Drogas Light' on Feb. 10th + Premieres 'Wild Child' New Single

Lupe Fiasco Set to Release 'Drogas Light' on Feb. 10th + Premieres 'Wild Child' New Single

Grammy Award-winning rapper Lupe Fiasco announces the release of his highly anticipated sixth studio album, "Drogas Light," which is set to release on February 10th via his own label (1st & 15th/Thirty Tigers).

"Drogas Light" is Lupe Fiasco's first album released on 1st & 15th after parting ways with Atlantic Records and features artists such as Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross and BIG K.R.I.T. See full track listing below along with the album's teaser trailer!

Concluding 2016 with an extensive US tour, fans can now receive three tracks including "Wild Child" when they pre-order "Drogas Light" (pre-order here:

Available for $9.99, "Drogas Light" exemplifies Lupe Fiasco's artistic growth and self reflective attitude with its storytelling lyrics and bare vocals. "Wild Child" actually surprised me in a good way!

View the track listing and album trailer all below.


Drogas Light Track Listing:

1.         Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2.         NGL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3.         Promise
4.         Made In The USA Feat. Biance Sings
5.         JUMP Feat. Gizzle
6.         City Of The Year Feat. Rondo
7.         HIGH (Interlude) Feat. Simon Sayz
8.         Tranquillo Feat. Rick Ross & BIG K.R.I.T
9.         KILL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
10.       LAW Feat. Simon Sayz
11.       Pick Up The Phone
12.       It's Not Design Feat. Salim
13.       Wild Child Feat. Jake Torrey
14.       More Than My Heart Feat. RXMN and Salim

No comments: