Theme Layout

Boxed or Wide or Framed

Theme Translation

Display Featured Slider

No

Featured Slider Styles

Display Grid Slider

Grid Slider Styles

Display Trending Posts

Display Author Bio

Display Instagram Footer

Dark or Light Style

Dark
Powered by Blogger.

#ShopBlack | The Ultimate Black-Owned Business Shopping Guide



Let's celebrate and empower black businesses! 

"Ujamaa," the fourth principle in the Kwanzaa celebration, focuses on the act of building and maintaining our own stores, shops, and other businesses while profiting from them together. 

As a community, we spend heavily (an estimate of a trillion dollars), but not within our own community as much as we should.... this, my friends, need to change! 

Instead of placing most of our hard-earned money into institutions that do not benefit our community, let's bring those dollars back into the hands of our own people. 

This list will be forever growing, but here's my Ultimate Black-Owned Business Shopping GuideView the list below.

Skin Care and Bath & Body
Pooka  https://www.pookapureandsimple.com/default.asp (also sells hair care)
The Delicate Fox https://www.thedelicatefox.com/ (also sells candles)
Clenapure  http://clenapure.com/
Earth’s Nectar • http://earthsnectar.com/shop/
Skin Deep Natural Bodycare  http://skindeepnaturalbodycare.com/
Belle Butters  http://www.bellebutters.com/ (also sells art and hair care)
Natty Naturals by All Things O'Natural  http://www.nattynaturals.com/ (also sells candles, hair care and oral hygiene products)
Soultanicals  http://soultanicals.com/ (also sells hair care and candles)
Ixora Botanicals Beauty  http://ixorabb.com/ (also sells hair care)
Shea Radiance http://www.shearadiance.com/ (also sells hair care)
Jacqs Organics  https://jacqsorganics.com/ (also sells candles)
Bekura Beauty  http://www.bekurabeauty.com/ (also sells hair care)
Oyin Handmade  https://oyinhandmade.com/ (also sells hair care)
Beija Flor Naturals  http://beijaflornaturals.com/
Butters N Bars  http://www.butters-n-bars.com/ (also sells hair care, tea blends, coffee and health products)
LaBella Body Care  http://www.labellabodycare.bigcartel.com/
Balm & Co. http://www.shopthebalm.co/
Butter Me Up Goods http://www.buttermeupgoods.com/
Dirty Beauty http://dirtybeauty.myshopify.com/ (also sells makeup)
Sweet Treats by Oraje http://www.sweettreatsbyoraje.com/ (also sells hair care)
Shea Shea Bakery • https://sheamakery.com/ (also sells candles)
Lauren Napier Cleanse http://www.laurennapier.com/shop/
Blaine Lorenn http://www.blainelorenn.com/ (also sells hair care)
Nubian Heritage https://www.nubianheritage.com/
Naturally Me http://naturallyme.us/ (also sells household products)
Darcy’s Botanicals http://darcysbotanicals.com/ (also sell hair care)
Georgia http://www.georgiany.com/beauty/
Theory Apothecary theoryapothecary.bigcartel.com
Temple Zen https://temple-zen-organic-skincare.myshopify.com/
BeeLux Goods • http://www.theluxbee.com/ (also sells apparel, feminine care, home and hair care)
Secretly Obvious • https://www.secretlyobvious.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html (also sells apparel, books, crystals & gemstones)
Skinfolk https://www.myskinfolk.com/ (also sells hair care and aromatherapy)
Sophia K Essentials http://sophiakessentials.com/ (also sells hair care)
Cush Cosmetics • https://www.cushcosmetics.com/  (also sells hair care)
Plant Apothecary https://plantapothecary.com/
Kimo Bentley • http://www.kimobentley.com/

Cosmetics
Fashion Fair • http://www.fashionfair.com/                            
Black Opal • https://www.blackopalbeauty.com/
Vera Moore http://www.veramoorecosmetics.com/ (also sells bodycare)
Black Up Cosmetics • http://www.blackupcosmetics.com/
Black Radiance Beauty • http://www.blackradiancebeauty.com/    
IMAN Cosmetics • http://www.imancosmetics.com/
Magnolia Makeup • http://www.magnoliamakeup.com/
The Lip Bar • https://www.thelipbar.com/
Beauty Bakerie • https://www.beautybakerie.com/
Juvia’s Place • http://www.juviasplace.com/
Gold Label Cosmetics • https://www.goldlabelcosmetics.com/
Coloured Raine Cosmetics • https://colouredraine.com/
Plain Jane Beauty • https://plainjanebeauty.net/
Polish Her Pretty • http://www.polishherpretty.com/
Sacha Cosmetics • https://sachacosmetics.com/
AJ Crimson • https://ajcrimson.com/
Ginger + Liz • http://www.gingerandliz.com/
Hue Noir • https://huenoir.com/
Valana Minerals • https://valanaminerals.com/
MDMflow • http://mdmflow.com/
Danessa Myricks Beauty • https://www.danessamyricksbeauty.com/
KA’OIR Cosmetics • http://kaoir.com/
Laws of Nature Cosmetics • http://www.lawsofnaturecosmetics.com/
Vault Cosmetic • http://www.vaultcosmetic.com/
Kolors By K • http://kolorsbyk.bigcartel.com/
Revel by Julian Lark Cosmetics • http://www.revelbyjl.com/
Lip Addyct • http://www.lipaddyct.com/
Bernadette Thompson • http://www.bernadettethompson.com/
Sheeq Cosmetics • http://www.sheeqcosmetics.com/
IVIVIIV Cosmetics • http://www.iviviivcosmetics.com/
Pink Stiletto Cosmetics • http://www.pinkstilettocosmetics.com/
Spectrum Collections • https://www.spectrumcollections.com/
Sashe Cosmetics • http://www.sashecosmetics.com/
Mischo Beauty • https://www.mischobeauty.com/

Hair Care Products
SheaMoisture • http://www.sheamoisture.com/
The Mane Choice http://themanechoice.com/
Pampered & Twisted • https://pamperedandtwisted.com/
Alikay Naturals http://alikaynaturals.com/ (also sells skin care, bath & body and candles)
Curls • http://www.curls.biz/
Karen’s Body Beautiful • http://www.karensbodybeautiful.com/
Camille Rose Naturals • https://www.camillerosenaturals.com/
TGIN (Thank God I’m Natural) • http://thankgodimnatural.com/
Kinky Curly • http://kinky-curly.com/
Miss Jessie’s • http://missjessies.com/
Moisture Love • http://www.moisturelove.com/
Taliah Waajid • http://www.naturalhair.org/
Jane Carter Solution • http://www.janecartersolution.com/
Design Essentials • https://designessentials.com/
Amazing Botanicals • https://www.amazingbotanicals.net/
Entwine Couture • http://www.entwinecouture.com/
Eden Bodyworks • http://eden-bodyworks.myshopify.com/
Tropic Isle Living • https://www.tropicisleliving.com/
Koils by Nature • http://www.koilsbynature.com/
Mielle Organics • https://mielleorganics.com/
My Honeychild • http://www.myhoneychild.com/
Naturelle Grow • http://www.naturellegrow.com/
Mims Essentials • https://www.etsy.com/shop/MimsEssentials
Brown Butter Beauty • https://www.brownbutterbeautyshop.com/
Natural Oasis • http://stepbystepnaturalhairstyling.com/naturaloasisediblehairandskincareproducts/
Clara Bea Essentials • http://www.clarabeaessentials.com/
Sunny Isle JBCO • https://www.jamaicanblackcastoroil.com/
Obia Naturals • https://www.obianaturals.com/
Qhemet Biologics • http://www.qhemetbiologics.com/
Uncle Funky’s Daughter • http://unclefunkysdaughter.com/
Lawrence Ray Concepts • http://www.lawrencerayconcepts.com/
Wonder Curl • https://www.wondercurl.com/
Naturalicious • https://naturalicious.net/
BeeMine Organics • http://beemineorganics.com/
Hydratherma Naturals • http://www.hydrathermanaturals.com/16/home.htm
Nouritress • https://www.nouritress.com/
Mixed Chicks • http://www.mixedchicks.net/
E’tae • http://www.etaeproducts.com/
Jakeala • http://jakeala.net/

Weave & Styling Tools
Heat Free Hair http://heatfreehair.com
Finger Comberhttp://fingercomber.com (also sells clothing, accessories and hair care)
Haute Kinky Hair http://www.hautekinkyhair.com/
Allure Luxe Extensions https://www.allureluxeextensions.com/
Hair by Kinghttp://www.hairbyking.com/
Indian Princess Hair http://indianprincesshair.com/ (also sells accessories and styling tools)
Hair Are Ushttp://hairareus.com/ (also sells hair care and styling tools)
My Natural Hair Extensions http://mynaturalhairextensions.bigcartel.com/
Kurly Klips https://kurlyklips.com/
Extensions Plus http://www.extensions-plus.com/ (also sells hair care and accessories)
Glam Hair Depot • http://www.glamhairdepot.com/
Go Naked Hair • http://gonakedhair.com/
Big Chop Hair Extensions http://www.bigchophair.bigcartel.com/
ONYC Hairhttps://onychair.com/
Sassy Mitchell http://sassymitchell.com/
Kinky Curly Yakihttps://www.kinkycurlyyaki.com/ (also sells hair tools and accessories)
The Detangler Brush by Felicia Leatherwoodhttp://www.thedetanglebrush.com/
Huetiful http://www.behuetiful.com/ (also sells hair care)
Three Little Birds Shop • http://shop3littlebirds.com/

Fashion, Jewelry & Accessories
Banneker 1753 • http://banneker1753.com/
Sweet Dream Girlz sweetdreamgirlz.com
Peace Images Jewelry • http://peaceimages.bigcartel.com/
Adair Mens Design Co.http://www.riadabyadair.com/mens/
THRONE • https://www.etsy.com/shop/THRONEsj
TonyWuu Collectionhttp://tonywuucollection.com/
Bon Bon Vie • https://wearbonbonvie.com/ (also sells household products)
Boutique De Bandeaux • https://www.etsy.com/shop/boutiquedebandeaux
Gentlemen’s Choice Kollection https://gckollection.com/
Brooklyn Circushttps://thebkcircus.com/
Garb Boutiquehttp://shopgarbboutique.com/
Tags Boutique https://www.tagsatl.com/
Michelle New York http://michellenewyork.com/
Harlem Haberdashery http://www.harlemhaberdashery.com/
Taylor Jay Collection http://www.taylorjaycollection.com/
Detroit Is The New Black. http://detroitisthenewblack.com/
Jeanne Paul Creations • https://www.etsy.com/shop/JeannePaulCreations
Public School NYC https://publicschoolnyc.com/
Armando Cabral http://armando-cabral.com/
5:31 Jeromehttp://www.531jerome.com/
Stella Jean http://www.stellajean.it/
Loft324 • http://loft324.com/
LLULO https://www.llulo.com/ (also sells home décor and accessories)

Food & Beverage
Charleston Gourmet Burger Companyhttp://charlestongourmetburger.com/
The Cookie Kahuna https://www.cookiekahuna.com/
E & C Popcorn Shop http://eandcpopcorn.com/
Mr. Cory’s Cookies • http://www.mrcoryscookies.com/
Ashanti Foods • http://www.ashantifoods.com/shop/
Southern Culture Foodshttp://southernculturefoods.com/
Favorable Treats https://www.favorabletreats.com/
Michele’s Foods • http://www.michelefoods.com/index.php
Busy Bees Cake Pops www.facebook.com/BusyBeesCakepops
Brown Estate Wine https://www.brownestate.com/
Charles Wine Companyhttps://charleswineco.com/
DESTINY Moscato http://www.destinymoscato.com/
Earl Stevens Selectionshttp://earlstevensselections.com/
Theopolis Winehttp://theopolisvineyards.com/
Sway Vodka http://swayvodka.com/
Still Moon Moonshine http://drinkstillmoon.com/go
Lock Cork Screw http://lovecorkscrew.com/
Indigené Cellars • http://www.indigenecellars.com/#inspired-wines
Fou-Dré Vodka http://www.fou-dre.com/home/
Bee D’Vinehttp://www.beedvine.com/
MoFaya Beverage Company • http://www.mofayaenergy.com/
Jin+Ja • http://www.drinkjinja.com/
The Harlem Brewing Company/Sugar Hill Ale • http://www.harlembrewing.com/
Heritage Link Brandshttp://www.heritagelinkbrands.com/
Ellis Island Tropical Tea • http://www.ellisislandtea.com/
2T Waterhttp://2twater.com/
Possibiliteashttp://www.possibiliteas.co/
Me & the Bees Lemonadehttp://meandthebees.com/
Gullah Girl Tea http://www.gullahgirltea.com/

Home Décor & Furniture
Pardon My Fro http://pardonmyfro.com/ (also sells apparel, art and stationary)
Reflektion Designhttp://www.reflektiondesign.com/
Ali Sandiferhttp://alisandifer.com/

Household Products
True Laundry Detergent http://www.thetrueproducts.com/
Freedom Paper Company http://www.freedompapercompany.com/
Simply Scents Candle Co. http://www.simplyscentsbyshan.com/
Armani’s Aromas • https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArmanisAromas

Art & Stationary
The Pairabirds • http://thepairabirds.com/
Marcus Kwame Anderson http://www.marcuskwame.com/
Shadra Strickland Illustration https://www.etsy.com/shop/shadrieka

Is your company missing from the list? Drop your company in the comment section below for a chance to get listed!!

Your Thoughts?

QuickEdit
Lexie
1 Comments
Share This Post :

You Might Also Like

1 comment:

[name=Lexie.] [img=http://i64.tinypic.com/ev58jb.jpg] [description=Graphic Designer • Music Junkie • Fashion Maven • Someone's annoying little sister • And I run this awesome blog called The Cryptic Beauty! Thank you for stopping by!] (facebook=https://www.facebook.com/TheCrypticBeauty) (twitter=http://twitter.com/cryptic_beauty) (instagram=https://www.instagram.com/thecrypticbeauty/) (youtube=https://www.youtube.com/user/thecrypticbeautyblog) (pinterest=https://plus.google.com/+thecrypticbeautyblog/post) (tumblr=http://abeautifullychaoticlife.tumblr.com/) (rss=http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/SnERg)

Follow @TheCrypticBeauty